Our Board and Staff


 Kellie S, President
My favorite thing about Love INC are the service opportunities.  My love language is “acts of service” so helping local Christians serve is right up my alley.
Marlin H, Secretary
“Love INC works to call others to join in.
This shouts to me through verses like Micah ‘act justly, love mercy and
walk humbly’ and James ‘pure religion is to care for the orphan and
widow.’ In light of this, Love INC is a good fit for me.”
Larry N, Treasurer
“It is exciting to be a part of Love Inc. as we begin to develop more ways to work together with churches to meet both the spiritual and physical needs of people in Whatcom County.”
Jen D, Chair
“I am very excited to see Love INC continue to find ways to support churches as
they reach out in their neighborhoods and embrace the command given to us in
Matthew 22:37-40.”
Kolby W
“I really appreciate the Jesus Taxi and everything it has taught me about how to serve others. I’m so excited to see the continued work God does through it. “
 Karen D


Kellie, Executive Director
Alexia, Call Center Coordinator
Malia, Administrative Assistant